So tonight we will be having our first threesome. My best friend and I will fuck her until she is sore and raw. She has been begging for it. Telling me that she’s such a cum hungry slut and she needs two dicks.

“She knows that she wants every hole filled. What a dirty shameful slut. Let’s hope that she can handle us both. I’ll make her stare me in my eyes with shame and pleasure as he fucks her from behind and yanks on her ponytail.”

She still wants to fuck my other best friend. And that will be coming next. She will have her little lesbian crush satisfied. She even had me write a short story on such an event.

https://silentnightschastityjournal.wordpress.com/stories/an-affair-trails-of-rouge/

“My best friend already knows how much my lover wants to taste her pussy. I want her to seduce and tease her as much as possible so when the time comes, she’ll be exploding with barely even a touch.”

After speaking with friends who are way more experienced than I, who have engaged in everything we are about to and more. I decided to ask for advice, asked about all their  good and bad experiences. I trust and respect them immensely. So I followed their recommendations and made a list of rules and guidelines that was discussed between my partner and I. We all agreed on this. So now we only have fun to look forward too. 

Threesome rules.

1: The woman’s comfort is at the utmost importance. And reserves the right to stop the session at anytime seen fit.

2: I myself reserve the right to stop the session at anytime I see fit.

3: There are no sleepovers. You are a whore at our disposal. 

4: There is absolutely no kissing Zenith on the lips’ EI no tongue in her mouth aswell.  Kissing or biting on the neck is acceptable if I see it fit or ask for it.

5: A condom must be worn by you when you fuck her at all times. No exceptions.

6: If ever we engage in DP it is her wishes that I be the one to be in her ass.

7: She asks if possible to simultaneously finish on her face.

8: Roughness is permitted such as:

-Choking, Hair pulling, Ass smacking, Hard grip on the ankles/wrists. Pulling on her leash if she is wearing a collar and leash. Deepthroat/gagging

9: She permits that if we engage in gay/Bisexual activity. We are permitted to.

Kiss and tongue one another ( she wants to get herself off to that. ) Fondle and feel one a other up Preform oral on one another  Anal if the mood is right. Protected with no exceptions

10: All parties must be in agreement of all rules, limits and demands with absolutely no deviation from them. And parties must be clean, showered, trimmed and respectful.

The night did not go as planned. Our third party was a little gun-shy. It has happened to most of us men at some point or another. However given our closeness there was no awkwardness, no judgement. He continued to watch us fuck really hard. He pinned her down while we fucked and chocked her for me, smacked her ass while she was riding me. Licking her pussy as she sucked my dick. It was still a fun experience. The Misses was still enthralled by having two sets of hands all over her. She was extremely happy at the end of the night, and that’s all that matters. When he left we fucked all night until 3am and then made soft sensual love before going to sleep.

We had said that he is welcome to come back anytime, multiple times. Even if it’s just to watch us. Just to get rid of that shyness, that whenever he’s ready to fuck her to please do so. He was also concerned that the situation could affect our relationship or my partner and I. Which is a nice thought. I reassured him that had we not been 100% solid and confident in our relationship then we would have never wanted to do it in the first place. And that he is my best-friend and had I not trusted him or respected him nor would have I offered him the chance. All in all it was a fun night!

